Artist: Ssaliva
Title: Be Me
Format: 12 inch vinyl (incl. download)
Release date: 6th of December 2015
Cat no: EKS006
Edition: 300

Records sold out
Available digitally here.

Ekster is thrilled to present EKS006, Be Me, by Belgian composer Ssaliva.
Album pressed on black 12” 180 grams vinyl. Released in an edition of 300 with printed inner sleeves
& silk-screened transparent over-sleeves. Download cards included.
Mastered by Frederic Alstadt at Ångstrom mastering.
Cover photo by François Boulanger.
Graphics by Victor Robyn.

Juno Plus

Track list:

1. Sampo
2. Overland
3. Extra Space
4. Dream Dive
5. Staves
6. Vntitled
7. Haptics
8. Who Then Now
9. Guilt
10. Hexspeak
11. Lingam
12. Fugue
13. Geo